OUR AGENTS

neil.png
Neil Ehrenfeld

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Email: neil@erngroupinc.com

Tel: (201) 565-3847

jeremy_edited.jpg

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: jeremy@ernflats.com

Tel: (347) 668-1611

simi_edited.png

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: simi@ernflats.com

Tel: (917) 757-8210

marie.jpeg
Marie Mosseri

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: marie@ernflats.com

Tel: (646) 247-6128

rob.png
Robert Bruce Nevulis
(Rob)

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: rob@ernflats.com

Tel: (518) 894-4929

IGOR.png
Igor Marmulevskiy

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: igor@ernflats.com

Tel: (917) 559-5958

isaac updated_edited_edited.jpg
Isaac Weiss

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: isaac@ernflats.com

Tel: (347) 622-3161

joel.jpg
Yoel Levin (Joel)

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: joel@ernflats.com

Tel: (917) 715-7683

IMG_8085.jpg
Nadezda Dukhina (Nadya)

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: nadya@ernflats.com

Tel: (347) 438-5679

Logo_ERN FLATS_7.7.png

Rental & Listing Manager

Email: info@ernflats.com

Tel: (929) 479-3520